Search
Site map
Contact us
Newsletter

Artificial Intelligence > Game Links Go Back

Cybelle leads the investigation into the A.I. Game

All these sites are part of the AI mystery game. Use them to get to know the people and the AIs of the 22nd century, and to follow the intrigue as it unravels. I am here to help you with my regular updates, and don't hesitate to ask your questions to the AgentLand community!

If you have some hot news, then let me know at cybelle@agentland.com !

Many other people are also following the game: other fan sites include http://www.cloudmakers.org and http://www.spherewatch.net
Many hands will make light work of this mystery!


Game sites
Anti-Robot Militia (ARM) http://www.unite-and-resist.org/
Aragon Institute of Technology (AIT) http://www.ita-es.ro/
Badmetal http://www.badmetal.net/
Bangalore World University (BWU) http://www.bangaloreworldu-in.co.nz
Beate Bosch http://www.denkendeneshaus-de.dk/
Belladerma http://belladerma-srl-it.com
Catskill Seaview Clinic http://catskillseaviewclinic.org/
Chan Family http://www.familychan.org/
Clinique de Lille http://cliniquedelille-fr.dk/
Coalition for Robot Freedom http://inourimage.org
Cybertronics Corporation http://www.cybertronics-corp.net/
Donu-Tech Corporate http://donu-tech.com
Electric Toyland Repair Shop http://electric-toyland.com
Eliza's Tearoom http://www.elizas-tearoom.net/
Kate Nei http://www.katenei.com
Martin Swinton Designs http://martinswintondesigns.com
Metropolitan Living Homes http://metropolitanlivinghomes.com
Pan-American Coroners Office (PACO) http://coronersweb.org
Polipulse http://www.polipulse.com
Rational Hatter http://rational-hatter.com
Rogue Retrieval http://rogueretrieval.com
Salla Family http://www.familiasalla-es.ro/
Sentient Property Crime Bureau (SPCB) http://spcb.org
Seven to One http://www.7to1.net/
Sophia's Temple http://www.aleph-naught.org/index.asp?a=1
The Visionary http://www.thevisionary.net
Watchtower Security http://www.watchtower-security.net/

Background to the Game


Recommend this site - Partner with us - Privacy - Credits
Search - Site map - Link to us - Contact us - Newsletter - Press - Goodies
AgentLand.fr / AgentLand.com

A.I.
> Introduction
> Genesis
> Pictures and trailer
> Game: News
> Game: Background
> Game: Links


NEWSLETTER
Receive the latest news about agents
every week